NARIP markets & monetizes music | Learn Network Access Opportunity

50 Innovators, Iconoclasts & Groundbreakers of 2008

Thank you to Music Connection Magazine for including NARIP President Tess Taylor on its “50 Innovators, Iconoclasts, Groundbreakers & Guiding Lights of 2008” list. Tess is delighted to be in the company of such industry notables as Trent Reznor, Robert Plant, Tena Clark, Irving Azoff, Brian Eno, AC / DC, Derek Sivers and others.  To see the full list, click here and go to page 44.